Winchmore Hill & Enfield Hockey Club


The Committee

Winchmore Hill & Enfield Hockey Club is managed by a dedicated committee of players and section members, elected every year at our Annual General Meeting.

Take a look below for a list of the elected members for the 2023/24 season.
If you need to contact one of the committee members, please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Dom Smith


Vicki Lim-Bettes

Honorary Secretary

Simon Gatland

Honorary Treasurer

Chris Putt

Fixtures Secretary

Wayne Plummer

Membership Secretary

Ollie Taplin

Welfare Officer

Jimbo Gatting

Disciplinary Officer

Daniel Mather

Social Secretary

Karen Gray

Co-Youth Coordinator

Lorna Robertson

Co-Youth Coordinator

Bethany McNamara

Women’s Club Captain

Luke Trevillion

Men’s Club Captain &

Co-Publicity Officer

Sarah Essilfie-Quaye

Co-Publicity Officer

Calum Hunt

Extra Member

Anju Jacob

Extra Member

Jodie Parker

Extra Member

Please use the below form to contact the committee members.

If you are looking to join the club, please click here.
If you are looking to contact welfare over an enquiry or incident, please click here.

Why not get in touch to join us?